Goa, with my First Love

Walking With Trees - The Only Journey Is With In...

At the funeral of my dear friend that recently passed away. I met with old school friends, including my first love.

My dear friend bought us back together, for which I will always be greatful. After a few catch ups on the thirty five years that had passed, I took the chance and went to Goa with him.

Staying in his apartment for a whole month, away from the rain and cold of the UK my pain soon became more manageable. Heat on my bones, bliss!

Twenty four hours together, seven days a week for one month and boy how we got on. Very simler out looks. I littoley had the time of my life. Who says romance is dead? Sometimes you just have to take the chance.

View original post

Leave a Reply

