Here’s a new vid for you all!

WELCOME TO JIMJAMPICKO.COM

Hello everyone!

I’m starting to become a little bit rubbish at updating my website so, from this day forth, I’m going to do it more often!

Here’s a new drum cover! It’s by my favourite ever band The Dillinger Escape Plan and it’s called Paranoia Shields. Many thanks to Philbraham Audio, Mansfield for capturing a massive sound again. He always creates magic behind that desk!

If you haven’t already. Check this album out. It’s definitely help mould my drumming for the better since its release. Billy Rymer is definitely one of my heroes!

I’ve been rehearsing a lot with my band Six Inch Subs and the gigs are slowly starting to pour in. Visit our Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/six-inch-subs to keep up to date as to where we’re playing next.

So, let me know what you think of my latest video folks and hit me up with suggestions of others I…

View original post 10 more words

Leave a Reply

