Heaven on Earth

Exploits of a Small Asian

This past weekend, all (well almost) the foreign teachers went to Kanchanaburi Thailand. It’s a place that I’ve been dreaming about going ever since I came here and heard people talk about it. Specifically I’ve been wanting to go to Erawan Falls. It’s seven tiers of waterfalls THAT YOU CAN GO SWIMMING IN!!!!

HOW COOL?!?!?!?!

and y’all, I was NOT disappointed. AT. ALL.

IT WAS GORGEOUSSS.

Like, this isn’t even the time to come and see the falls and my mind was still so blown. Everything was so green and beautiful.

It was one of those things where you can’t help but see God’s beauty all around you. It’s one of those places where you just…know.

Here’s a little sneak peak before I media vomit the rest of the pictures on to you.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Like, does that just look like heaven or is that ACTUALLY heaven?

So my friend Katy and…

View original post 719 more words

Leave a Reply

