Sands On My Feet

Stories of The Wandering Feet & Mind

I can no longer remember the last time I freed my wandering feet. I am talking about that time where I kicked off my suffocating shoes, peeled off my sweaty socks, and just started walking on the beach in bare feet.

IMG_2123

Oh summer…you are making me remember how those millions of loose tiny grain rocks massage my feet at once. They osculate, hug, and make love to my tired, sore soles. That feeling of scrunching sand on my feet when I walk on the beach is crazily disarming. It gives me such a sensation to revel in.

Related Posts

Life Lessons From My First Solo Travel to The Most Famous Cove In Luzon

Weekly Photo Challenge: Summer Lovin’

Weekly Photo Challenge: Adventure

View original post

Leave a Reply

