hip hip hooray!

The French Olive

Cheesy title, eh? But honestly that’s how I feel inside.

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with b1 preset

I found myself in this pretty town interviewing for a summer internship recently. I have always wondered what it would be like to work, live, and submerse myself in the sought after “NYC lifestyle” – thanks to Sarah Jessica Parker and Sex and the City. “Think BIG, and BIG things happen” – this summer I ACTUALLY GET TO CALL THIS PLACE HOME. I will be interning for Scoop NYC’s corporate office as a merchandising and marketing intern. Talk about the dream… lucky girl I am. Cannot wait to adventure this not so little city and eat A LOT.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with x1 preset

Lafayette Grand Cafe & Bakery… the banana + chocolate croissant is to die for.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Pretty walks all by my lonesome… lol. Where is John when you need him?

photo 1

Any interview that allows me to wear dark denim and a leather jacket is my…

View original post 62 more words

Leave a Reply

