Lost My Virginity

YetiRock

Welcome all to my first ever Blog.

I’ve decided to start this page up as a documentation of my journey from the rat race, into a position where I’m doing what I love on a daily basis and hopefully making some wonga at the same time.

I’ve been working as a chef for just over 4 years now, and I’m sick and tired of feeling sick and tired. Long hours, poor pay and most importantly; it’s not my passion. Don’t get me wrong, I love cooking and creating beautiful food, but it’s not my passion.

My passion is music.

After receiving a few lessons on a drum kit at school, I decided this was the instrument for me, and I fell in love with it almost instantly. That was about 11 years ago now, and I’ve never lost my love for it, and the feeling that this is what I’m…

View original post 254 more words

Leave a Reply

