Sorry…I Can’t Go Out Tonight…I’m Too Busy Being Fat

Reality

Is Butter A Carb?

Well, it’s been a successful week. I ate salads everyday, ate vegetables at every dinner, and went to the gym 3 times.

But, then my lack of self control reared its ugly head once again, and I lost my week.

“What happened?!” You might ask. Well, I went to Cici’s Pizza first. If you don’t have a Cici’s, you may not know that it is all you can eat. And, I sure ate all I could eat. Then, I drank some beers with the girls. At which point we decided Buffalo Wild Wings was a good idea. And, here I am still at 170 pounds. I am all for cheat days, clearly, but yesterday was an abomination.

Oh well! Maybe next week will be better.

WEIGHT: 170lbs

MEASUREMENTS

Bust: 42 inches

Ribs: 34 inches

Waist: 31 inches

Hips: 39 inches

Butt: 42 inches

Thigh: 24 inches

Arm: 12 inches

View original post

Leave a Reply

