The Little Things Matter The Most

savvygracie

I know that most people do not really notice the little things. I used to be a person who did not notice them. Honestly, the little things do matter the most. It is the little things that make me crack a smile when I am sad. When you notice someone else smiling because their child drew them a picture, when an elderly couple is holding hands, when you notice the intricate details of a flower, when you see a couple in love, or when you are in an airplane and look out the window. These are the little things that make me smile, that make me laugh, that make my heart joyful. Once I started to notice these things, I was much happier. Therefore, I wholeheartedly believe that if you notice these things, that happiness will come flooding in. Remember, when you are sad to look for the little things…

View original post 38 more words

Leave a Reply

