A Day to Life Post- 84! 

Sonu Duggal

When I was deciding this trip of mine, I wanted it to be adventurous. I planned for few adventure sports that I could do, which were paragliding, river rafting and bunjee jumping. But out of these three just one was possible, which is paragliding. And trust me I have never felt so alive ever in my life before. Seeing the world from a different view altogether. The paragliding point was around 12000 feet high above, yes! The best part was it was from a snow clad mountain. I won’t deny that I wasn’t scared, I was a little but when the flight took off I forgot all my nervousness, all my problems and all the stress in my life. I for once felt as if I could touch the sky. Till today I used to always wonder what it would be to see the world from that height, when you…

View original post 88 more words

Leave a Reply

