Booklover Forever

Book writer forever

A Satisfactory Sneeze

alejandroescamilla-book

I love the feeling of a good book in my hands. I’ll sit for hours with it. Every night before I go to sleep, I read. Then I read some more until I can’t keep my eyes open any longer. I embrace sleep as a way to dream through all that just happened in the book. It comes alive and I see it. (Must say, this did not go well when I was reading about a cannibal… Dreaming of eating pictures of people and cutting up the photos with a fork and knife was way too creepy for me!)

I am currently bored with Netflix. I don’t want to watch anything. I’m disinterested part way through watching. I just want to read books. Currently, I can’t remember a time when the screen made me so restless and I craved books this much more. Always been a reader, but now I…

View original post 225 more words

Leave a Reply

