Vision

jCdesign4's Blog

Our understanding is correlative to our perception.
-Robert Delaunay

The other day as I was wasting time on social media I noticed someone gave up coffee for Lent. I think that is awesome. I probably would be in jail for killing someone if I did that, but good for them. I salute you and your ability to do that.

I did it again…

I look at giving up something and I immediately think of the negative aspect of what I would have to give up.

Do you ever do that?

Yes, many lives would be at risk because of how much I like coffee. But would that kill me to sacrifice it for a certain amount of time? The benefits could definitely out weigh the negative aspects.

Times that I have to “give up” social media for time with people that I am physically with- I’m gaining deeper, real life…

View original post 262 more words

Leave a Reply

