Write your first book – It’s already in YOU!

RichSimmonds

4557566147_b511df9b8d_oIt has been said that everyone has at least one book inside of them … So how do you go about writing a book then?

Well the easiest would be to just start. But many of us feel our writing is not good enough, mainly because we did not excel in English at school, well if that is an excuse then I would never have started either. Currently I am writing my third book and daily I get attacked by the grammar police on Twitter – in fact I don’t even see it as an attack anymore. They are my friends, at least I give them something to do and just imagine, I must be the butt of many of their jokes.

Yes, the story is more important than the grammar – most people complain about the grammar in ’50 Shades of Grey’, but has that stopped people buying and…

View original post 373 more words

Leave a Reply

