Love Life!

STOP and give my 15 reasons WHY YOU LOVE YOUR LIFE right NOW!
(I’ll start)

1. It’s spring time and the sun is shining
2. I live by the beach in the most beautiful place in the world
3. i have coffee… and abs
4. I LOVE what I do for “work”
5. I have at least 15 boyfriends
6. and probably, like, 300 girlfriends 😉
7. I have more people in my life right now who support me and love me than ever before
8. I love and support more people in my life than ever before ❤
9. I can touch my toes, stand on my hands and lift heavy weights because my body is absolutely FANTASTIC!
10. I live in a magical world where thoughts are things and YOU create your own REALITY, and to me, that is a beautiful thing 🙂

Please share, if you care, xoxoxoxoxo….

View original post

Leave a Reply

