I’m An AirBnB User

Yeyeyeyeye!

Yow Yow!

If being in my mid-20’s has taught me anything, it’s that I procrastinate way more as an adult than I ever did in college. Jennie and I are headed to San Diego next month for our bff Ashley’s 2nd graduation (grad student y’all!) and for an all-around girls’ spring break trip and as of today we have finally solidified our plans. Since the graduation takes place over Memorial Day Weekend, hotels were snatched up almost immediately. Jennie and I are normally “hotel” girls, but I thought this might be a pretty good opportunity to try out AirBnB since I never have before.

Surprising, right? I actually dug back deep into the archives and noticed that I first wrote about AirBnB back in 2013 – so not like it took me two years or anything to try it out myself. As a first time user, I felt really self conscious. Was…

View original post 163 more words

Leave a Reply

